Gluten Free Egg sandwich

I love food !

I occasional enjoy an egg sandwich I find it best with salad cream but this would change depending of the contents of the salad cream (the one I have is GF and DF )

What I used

  • GF /DF sliced Bread
  • Eggs
  • GF /DF salad cream or non dairy spread (to taste)
  • Salt & pepper to taste

What I did

  • Boil the eggs to hard boil (approx 8-10 mins)
  • Remove the shell
  • Mash up the egg and add about 2 tbsp of salad cream to the mix (you could add a DF /GF marg (about 2 tbsp)to the mix instead of the salad cream)
  • I also add a small bit of salt and pepper
  • Spread the mixture on top of 1st slice of bread and place the 2nd slice of bread on top of the mixture

Enjoy :), if you want you could also add a bit of greenery (like cress) in to the mix

One thought on “Gluten Free Egg sandwich

Comments are closed.