Chicken & Dumplin soup Gluten/ Dairy free

Over at Money saving mom, they posted a guest post from The Willing cook of Chicken & Dumplin Soup , I had to try it but with my twists

Gluten & Dairy Free Crockpot Chicken & Dumpling Soup

Soup Ingredients

  • 1 onion, diced
  • 2 cup frozen veg (my combination was carrots, peas, broccoli, cauliflower)
  • 8 portion of chicken
  • salt & pepper
  • 10 cups chicken broth (using my chicken stock cubes)
  • 10 small potato , peeled and washed and chopped (optional, i added this just to pad out the dish as it didn’t look enought for my greedy family)

Am yet to add the Dumplins but I have another recipe for dumplins which can be found here.

I used the same instructions from Money saving mom’s blog and just swapped in my substitutions.

